The Indians – Live in Concert

The Indians – Live in Concert


The Indians – Live in Concert

CD 1

1. Travelling Indian Band
2. On The Wings Of A Dove
3. Wild Blood
4. Life Is What You Make It
5. For Always
6. Ravishing Ruby
7. Squaws Along The Yukon
8. Wonder Of You
9. Love Is In The Air
10. Music In My Heart
11. Holding Things Together
12. There Goes My First Love
13. Wigwam Wiggle
14. The Wind Beneath My Wings


15. We’re Just Indians
16. Bed Of Roses
17. My Lovely Rose Of Clare
18. Release Me
19. Indian Burial Ground
20. Running Scared
21. You were Always On My Mind
22. Running Bear
23. Daddy Frank
24. Danny Boy
25. Rocky Mountain Music
26. Trilogy
27. Can’t Help Falling In Love
28. Bless This House




Over 28 great songs on a 2 cd set


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Indians – Live in Concert”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top