The Dubliners – A Time To Remember

The Dubliners – A Time To Remember


A Time To Remember-Recorded Live In Vienna

  • CD One
    1. Introduction
    2. (a) Fermoy Lassies (b) Sporting Paddy
    3. The Banks Of the Roses
    4. The Ferryman
    5. Three Score And Ten
    6. (a) The Belfast Hornpipe (b) The Swallow’s Tail
    7. For What Died The Sons Of Róisín [1]
    8. Maids When You’re Young [1]
    9. The Nightingale
    10. Luke’s Gravestone
    11. Kelly The Boy From Killane
    12. The Black Velvet Band
    13. The Town I Loved So Well
    14. (a) Cooley’s Reel (b) The Dawn (c) The Mullingar Races
    15. The Auld Triangle
  • CD Two
    1. All For Me Grog
    2. Remembering Ciarán
    3. Preab San Ól [2]
    4. Peggy Lettermore
    5. St. Patrick’s Cathedral
    6. I Wish I Had Someone To Love Me
    7. Ronnie’s Heaven
    8. McAlpine’s Fusiliers [3]
    9. Fáinne Geal An Lae
    10. Finnegan’s Wake
    11. The Marino Waltz
    12. Dirty Old Town
    13. The Wild Rover
    14. Molly Malone


30 favourite tracks


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Dubliners – A Time To Remember”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top