Susan McCann and Brendan Quinn – 16 Songs

1. Sonny’s Dream
2. The Town I Love So Well
3. Leaving On A Jet Plane
4. There Never Was A Time
5. Wind In The Willows
6. The Pain Of Loving You
7. To Know You Is To Love You
8. Words
9. The Right Left Hand
10. Red Is The Rose
11. Give Me More Time
12. Sing One For Sister
13. Come
14. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
15. Ain’t It Amazing?
16. Ballard Of St. Ann’s Reel