Shunie Crampsey – Sometimes It Isn’t Easy

  1. Strengths And Different Qualities
  2. Sometimes It Isn’t Easy
  3. Don’t Forget About Me
  4. No Promises
  5. Welcome Home
  6. Don’t Forget Your Dancing Shoes
  7. Don’t Try My Teardrops
  8. Chained To A Wall
  9. Southbound Train
  10. A Letter From Rock Bottom
  11. The Boys Out On The Road
  12. There’s A Blue Moon Over My World