Shawn Cuddy – Reflections

Shawn Cuddy – Reflections


Shawn Cuddy – Reflections

  1. My Mother From the County Mayo
  2. Two Loves
  3. The Old Claddagh Ring
  4. Forever Blue
  5. Lockin’s Bar
  6. My Home At The Foot Of Sliabh Bloom
  7. The Way Back Home
  8. Everyboy’s Somebody’s Fool / Tears On My Pillow / Lipstick On Your Collar / Who’s Sorry Now
  9. It’s Really Nice To Meet Someone From Home
  10. Little Arrows
  11. The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan
  12. Little Ole Wine Drinker Me / Welcome Home / Walk Right Back
  13. Mother
  14. The Village Where I Went To School
  15. The Unicorn
  16. Sweet Gypsy Rose


Reflections by Shawn Cuddy including Little Ole Wine Drinker Me, Sweet Gypsy Rose and Locklin’s Bar!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shawn Cuddy – Reflections”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top