Robert Mizzell – Pure Country

///Robert Mizzell – Pure Country

Robert Mizzell – Pure Country



Robert Mizzell – Pure Country 2CD Set


  1. Who’s Your Daddy
  2. Louisiana Saturday Night
  3. Your Man
  4. Thanks A Lot
  5. I Swear
  6. Proud Mary
  7. Home
  8. Say You Love ME
  9. Today I Started Loving You Again
  10. Day Drinkin’
  11. Mama Courtney
  12. Must You Throw Dirt In My Face
  13. I Told You So
  14. You May Be Right
  15. Ol’ Frank
  16. Next To You, Next To Me
  17. Lovin’ Her Was Easier
  18. The Race Is On


  1. Two Ways To Fall
  2. I Don’t Wanna Say Goodbye
  3. Who’s Gonna Dance With Sally Ann?
  4. Loving You Could Never Be Better
  5. I Love A Rainy Night
  6. You Ain’t Dolly
  7. Dance With My Father
  8. Cajun Dance
  9. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  10. Walk The Line
  11. Bandeleros
  12. Wham Bam!
  13. If It’s Gonna Rain
  14. Mama’s Rocking Chair
  15. The Greatest Gift Of All
  16. I Ain’t Fallin’ For That
  17. She’s All Lady
  18. One More Last Chance



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Robert Mizzell – Pure Country”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…