Randy Travis – The Platinum Collection

Randy Travis – The Platinum Collection


Out of stock

Randy Travis – The Platinum Collection

1. Forever And Ever Amen
2. On The Other Hand
3. I Told You So
4. Its Just A Matter Of Time
5. Better Class Of Losers
6. King Of The Road
7. The Storms Of Life
8. 1982
9. Reasons I Cheat
10. Good Intentions
11. Honky Tonk Moon
12. Deeper Than The Holler
13. Is It Still Over
14. Hard Rock Bottom Of Your Heart
15. Forever Together
16. Look Heart No Hands
17. Whisper My Name
18. Diggin Up Bones
19. Heroes And Friends
20. Before You Kill Us All

Out of stock



20 Tracks of Randy’s Most Loved Tracks


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Randy Travis – The Platinum Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top