Paddy O’Brien – Reasons

Paddy O’Brien – Reasons


Paddy O’ Brien – Reasons

  1. Miller’s Cave
  2. Pretty Brown Eyes
  3. I’ll Walk in the Rain
  4. Mum and Dad’s Waltz
  5. Heartaches by the number
  6. Some Days are Diamonds
  7. Gold Watch and Chain
  8. She Thinks I still Care
  9. Little Cardboard Homes
  10. Rich Man’s Garden
  11. Excuse Me I think I’ve Got A Heartache
  12. So Afraid of Loosing you again
  13. I’mMovin On


Paddy O’ Brien – Reasons


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Paddy O’Brien – Reasons”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top