Mike Denver – Tradition

Mike Denver – Tradition


Mike Denver – Tradition
13 tracks

1. Still Feeling Blue
2. Boston Rose
3. No More Phone Calls
4. Paddy
5. Gentle On My Mind
6. Katie Daly
7. Knowing You’ll Be There
8. Run That by Me One More Time
9. 7 Drunken Nights
10. Gods Plan
11. I Want To Be In Ireland For The Summer
12. John O’Reilly (The Day Of My Return)
13. How We Got Country


Mike Denver classic irish country album – No More Phone calls and Katie Daly included.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mike Denver – Tradition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top