Mike Denver – Looking Back

Mike Denver – Looking Back


Mike Denver – Looking Back

CD 1
1. You’re The Best Friend
2. Cry, Cry, Cry
3. Inside Out
4. It’s A Dream Come True
5. Mamas (Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys)
6. The Walk Of Life
7. The Last Waltz
8. Love Me Tonight
9. The Night Big Tom Came To Town
10. Hills Of Donegal
11. Bring Your Love Back
12. Handy Man

CD 2
1. Darlin’ Lets Turn Back The Years
2. Don’t Make Me Dream
3. The Comfort Of Her Wings
4. Once A Day
5. Forgiving You Is Easy
6. I’m Just Me
7. Seven Spanish Angels
8. Blowing In The Wind
9. Soon As I Can
10. Turn Out The Lights The Party’s Over

CD 3
1. Absent Friends
2. Hey Good Lookin’
3. Hello Darlin’
4. The Only Daddy That’ll Walk The Line
5. When I Stop Dreamin’
6. Drivin’ My Life Away
7. Seven Spanish Angels
8. Mary With The Golden Hair
9. But You Love Me Daddy
10. That’s Alright Mama
11. Don’t Close Your Eyes
12. Cry, Cry, Cry


Mike Denver – Looking Back. 3 CD SET!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mike Denver – Looking Back”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top