Mike Denver – Live in Concert

Mike Denver – Live in Concert


Mike Denver – Mike Denver Live in Concert

1. The Galway Girl
2. Seasons In The Sun
3. Sylvia’s Mother
4. You’re The Best Friend
5. Sentimental Irish
6. A Dream Come True
7. The Dance
8. The Comfort Of Her Wings
9. Back In ’68
10. Blue Eyes Cryin’ In The Rain
11. Absent Friends
12. My Darling Kathleen
13. Tribute To Johnny Cash – I’ll Walk The Line, Folsom Prison Blues, Ring Of Fire
14. Seven Spanish Angels
15. Medley – Pay Me My Money Down, Messenger Boy, Las Vegas (In The Hills Of Donegal)
16. The Chain Of Love
17. You’re Such A Good Lookin’ Woman
18. American Pie
19. Beautiful Sunday


Mike Denver Live In Concert!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mike Denver – Live in Concert”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top