Mike Denver – Entertainer Of The Year dvd

Mike Denver – Entertainer Of The Year dvd


Mike Denver – Entertainer Of The Year

1. Love Is In The Air
2. Save The Last Dance For Me
3. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down
4. I Just Want To Dance The Night Away
5. Charlie Rich Medley (The Most Beautiful Girl In The World / Behind Closed Doors)
6. Chattahoochee
7. Waltz Medley (Your My Best Friend / My Darling Kathleen/Paddy)
8. 60’S Medley (Love Grows Where My Rosemary Goes / Then I Kissed Her/ Help Me Ronda / Something Good)
9. Turns Me Inside Out
10. Guitars And Cadillac’s
11. Rockabilly Jive (Shake Rattle And Roll / Rockabilly Rebel / Rock This Town / Guitar Boogie Shuffle / This Old House / Reet Petite)
12. Scorn Not His Simplicity
13. Nostalgia Medley (Young Girls / Simple Simon / Una Paloma Blanca / Where’s Your Mama Gone / Beautiful Sunday / Hey Baby / Pretty Woman)
14. Absent Friends
15. Let It Be Me (Duet Featuring Mikes Mam Roisin)
16. Muirsheen Durkin (Featuring Johnny McEvoy)
17. The Streets Of New York
18. Some Girls Will Some Girls Won’t
19. My Oklahoma Home Blowed Away
20. Morning Sun And Memories
21. Neil Diamond Medley (Forever In Blue Jeans / Cracklin Rosie / Beautiful Noise / Sweet Caroline) 22. Tommy K
23. This Little Light Of Mine


Mike Denver’s third live DVD! Filmed in concert see and hear Mike perform all of his latest hits including Rockabilly Jive, Some Girls Will Some Girls Won’t, Tommy K and Many More!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mike Denver – Entertainer Of The Year dvd”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top