Michael Commins – Songbook (Volume 1)

Michael Commins – Songbook (Volume 1)


Out of stock

Michael Commins – Songbook (Volume 1)

  1. Tubbercurry My Old Friend – Big Tom
  2. Maria’s Heading Out To California – Mick Flavin
  3. The Wind On The Hill – Pat McKenna
  4. Blue Kilkenny Eyes – Matt Keane
  5. Sweet Rose Of Old Carrandine – Brose Walsh Band
  6. You Waltzed So Softly Through My Mind – Michael Cleary
  7. Galway & You – Kevin Prendergast
  8. High Five For Long Island – Michael English
  9. Western Counties – Pat Ely
  10. The Pubs In Bohola – Brendan Shine
  11. The One Going Home To You Tonight – Eddie Lee
  12. The Great Big Tom McBride – Margo
  13. The Girl With The Lovely Brown Eyes – Big Tom
  14. My Old Home In Mayo – Mick Mulhern
  15. Vermont In The Fall – Frank McCaffrey
  16. Sing The Tennessee Waltz One More Time – Pat McKenna

Out of stock


Michael Commins – The Heart And Soul Of Irish Country Music!

You can count on Michael for a good song! 16 Original Tracks written by Michael – featuring artists like Big Tom, Michael English, Margo and Pat McKenna.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michael Commins – Songbook (Volume 1)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top