Marty Robbins – The Story Of My Life (The Signature Series)

Marty Robbins – The Story Of My Life (The Signature Series)


Marty Robbins – Signature Series

Disc: 1

1 I’ll Go On Alone
2 You’re Breaking My Heart
3 I Couldn’t Keep From Crying
4 Singing Me Something Sentimental
5 At The End Of A Long Lonely Day
6 Pretty Words
7 My Isle Of Lonely Dreams
8 Call Me Up (And I’ll Come Calling On You)
9 Time Goes By
10 God Understands
11 That’s All Right
12 Maybelline
13 Singing The Blues
14 Mr Teardrop
15 Knee Deep In The Blues
16 A White Sport Coat (and a Pink Carnation)
17 Please Don’t Blame me
18 The Story Of My Life
19 Just Married
20 She Was Only Seventeen (He Was One Year More)
21 Ain’t I The Lucky One
22 The Hanging Tree
23 Cap And Gown
24 Is There Any Chance
25 Don’t Worry

Disc: 2

1 Singing The Blues
2 A White Sport Coat (And A Pink Carnation)
3 Maybelline
4 Don’t Worry
5 Begging To You
6 Tonight Carmen
7 I Walk Alone
8 El Paso
9 Ka-Lu-A
10 Devile Woman
11 Ruby Ann
12 The Story Of My Life
13 Ribbon Of Darkness
14 That’s Alright Mama
15 You’ll Never Walk Alone
16 Among My Souvenirs
17 You Gave Me A Mountain
18 My Woman, My Woman My Wife
19 Some Memories Just Won’t Die
20 Long Long Ago
21 Whoopee Ti Yi Yo
22 Mr Shorty
23 Faleena
24 Big Iron
25 Battle Of The Alamo


Double CD and DVD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marty Robbins – The Story Of My Life (The Signature Series)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top