Martin Byrne – My Ireland

Martin Byrne – My Ireland


Martin Byrne – My Ireland

  1. Ireland My Ireland
  2. Home Sweet Home
  3. The Changing Face Of Dublin
  4. Carry My Love
  5. Haul Away
  6. The Bard Of Armagh
  7. Flowers On The Water
  8. Sixty One Days
  9. The Ballad Of Thomas Ashe
  10. All The Little Boats
  11. Lament For Patrick Kavangh


My Ireland from Martin Byrne features 11 original tracks including ‘Ireland My Ireland’, ‘The Bard Of Armagh’, ‘All The Little Boats’, ‘Haul Away’ and many more!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Martin Byrne – My Ireland”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top