Luke Kelly – The Definitive Collection

Luke Kelly – The Definitive Collection


Luke Kelly – The Definitive Collection

CD 1

1.  Thank You For The Days

2.  Scorn Not His Simplicity

3.  The Town I Loved So Well

4.  Alabama ’58

5.  The Travelling People

6.  Farewell To Carlingford

7.  Muirshin Durkin

8.  Peggy Gordon

9.  The Black Velvet Band

10. The Net Hauling Song

11. The Maid Of The Sweet Brown Knowe

12. Go To Sea No More

13. The Auld Triangle

14. A Song For Ireland

15. For What Died The Sons Of Róisín

16. The Gartan Mother’s Lullaby

17. Kelly The Boy From Killane

18. Whiskey In The Jar

19. The Sun Is Burning

20. Joe Hill

CD 2

1.  Maids When You’re Young Never Wed An Old Man

2.  The Galway Races

3.  I Know My Love

4.  I’m A Rover

5.  Schooldays Over

6.  The Shoals Of Herring

7.  The Thirty Foot Trailer

8.  The Lifeboat Mona

9.  The Springhill Mining Disaster

10. The Peat Bog Soldiers

11. The Wild Rover

12. Tramps And Hawkers

13. Dirty Old Town

14. The Rocky Road To Dublin

15. Paddy On The Railway

16. The Banks Of The Sweet Primroses

17. The Dundee Weaver

18. The Night Visiting Song

19. The Rising Of The Moon

20. Raglan Road


40 great songs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Luke Kelly – The Definitive Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top