John Hogan – Anna

1. Chalevillie
2. Anna
3. Where Does The Good Times Go
4. This Song Is Just For You
5. Roseville Fair
6. Between Fathers And Sons
7. The Land I Love
8. River Of Love
9. My Father’s Shoes
10. The Shoe Goes On The Other Foot Tonight
11. My Old Sligo Home
12. Love Me When I’m Old
13. A Love That Should Have Been
14. Dance Little Jean