Jimmy Buckley – Special

Jimmy Buckley – Special


Jimmy Buckley – Special

  1. Don't Fight The Feeling
  2. Long List Of Heartaches
  3. Shelly's Winter Love
  4. Special
  5. Don't Worry About Me
  6. The Weekend
  7. The Last Cowboy
  8. Good Time Charley's
  9. What Have You Got Planned Tonight Diana
  10. Down In Louisiana
  11. Storms Never Last (With Claudia Buckley)
  12. Limerick Your A Lady
  13. Pencil Full Of Lead


The new album from Jimmy Buckley featuring the new single Special and the duet with his daughter ‘Storms Never Last’.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jimmy Buckley – Special”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top