Hugo Duncan – The Singer

Hugo Duncan – The Singer


Hugo Duncan – The Singer

  1. Wee Susie
  2. A Man Who Had Nothing
  3. One More Last Chance
  4. The Isle Of Innisfree
  5. Way Back When
  6. My Forever Friend
  7. Courtin In The Kitchen
  8. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  9. Dirty Old Town
  10. Annies Song
  11. Fooled Once Again
  12. Forty Shades Of Green
  13. Patsy Fegan
  14. Come Back Paddy Reilly
  15. A World Of Our Own
  16. Morningtown Ride


Everyone’s favourite Uncle returns to the music scene with his new album ‘The Singer’. 16 tracks on his first album for many years including Wee Susie, One More Last Chance, Forty Shades Of Green, Dirty Old Town and Many More!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hugo Duncan – The Singer”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top