Georgette Jones – Strong Enough To Cry

1. Strong Enough To Cry
2. Don’t Come Back
Till You Love Me
3. Run Woman Run
(Duet with Amber Digby)
4. Making Love All Wrong
5. I Just Don’t Give A Damn
6. A Day Late, A Diamond Short
7. Rainbow Coloured Words
8. Broken, Bitter or Better
9. I’m Not even Close
10. Ways To Make You Talk
11. Where Were You
12. I’m Gonna Out Love You