Foster & Allen – We’ll Meet Again

Foster & Allen – We’ll Meet Again


Foster & Allen – We’ll Meet Again

1. We’ll Meet Again
2. Cotton Fields Back Home
3. There’s A Blue Moon Over My World Without You
4. My Childhood’s Happy Home
5. The Cliffs Of Dooneen
6. Mullingar Fleadh
7. Who Left The Door To Heaven Open
8. Hold Onto Your Hat
9. Grace
10. The Mouse Trap
11. Shenandoah
12. Kitty Kiernan
13. Silver River Waltz
14. An Irish Heart


• Since the start of this millennium, Mick Foster and Tony Allen have sold almost 1.5 MILLION units in the UK.
• 40 years on from their first appearance on Top Of The Pops, Foster & Allen are back with their new
album, “WE’LL MEET AGAIN”, which features 14 tracks and an air of poignancy.
• With touring and performing having to be curtailed for all Artists for more than 2 years, they have a
spring in their step with the forthcoming release of the album, as well as an accompanying 22-date UK
• From the opening title track, the evergreen ‘We’ll Meet Again’, to their renditions of popular classics
such as ‘Cotton Fields Back Home’, traditional songs and recording recent popular songs including
Derek Ryan’s ‘Hold Onto Your Hat’, Foster & Allen are well and truly back in stride.
• Foster & Allen aren’t showing any signs of slowing down and their recording and touring commitments
prove how popular they remain for their fans who like to hear them at home and see them in a live


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Foster & Allen – We’ll Meet Again”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top