Ed Sweeney – Another Stage

///Ed Sweeney – Another Stage

Ed Sweeney – Another Stage


Ed Sweeney – Another Stage

1. Will You Love Me when I’m Old And Feeble
2. Roseville Fair
3. Good To Be back home Again
4. I Wonder How The Old Folks Are At Home
5. The Gem Of The Roe
6. I Won’t Go Hunting With You Jake
7. The Village Of Asdee
8. Old Man Trouble
9. Birthplace Donegal
10. Jambalaya
11. Waltz Across Texas
12. Tennessee Flat Top Box



Ed Sweeny ‘Another Stage’ featuring 12 tracks


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ed Sweeney – Another Stage”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…