Derek Ryan – The Fire

Derek Ryan – The Fire


Derek Ryan – The Fire

  1. Heaven Tonight (Feat. Goitse)
  2. Clap Both My Hands
  3. Pretty Little Lonely Eyes
  4. The Fox
  5. Full House. Empty Heart
  6. My Father’s House (Feat. Adrian Ryan)
  7. Down On Your Uppers
  8. Homeland
  9. Adalaida
  10. Sweet Forget Me Not
  11. This Ain’t Love
  12. Where Do You Run
  13. The Fire


Derek Ryan releases his new album ‘The Fire’! 13 New tracks including the single recorded with Goitse ‘Heaven Tonight’.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Derek Ryan – The Fire”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top