Daniel O’Donnell – Walkin’ In The Moonlight

Daniel O’Donnell – Walkin’ In The Moonlight


Daniel O’Donnell – Walkin’ In The Moonlight

Disc One

1. Walkin’ In The Moonlight
2. The Plains Of Old Kildare
3. Do What You Do Do Well
4. Waltz Through A Lifetime With Me
5. The OId Tattie Howker
6. I’m Grateful
7. It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie
8. Who’s Gonna Miss Me When I’m Gone
9. Ten Guitars
10. Best Part Of The Day Is The Night
11. Old Friends Are Best
12. The Dark Island
13. Your Health Is Your Wealth
14. Remember You’re Mine
15. The Time That God Sends
16. There’s A Blue Moon Over My World


1. You Raise Me Up
2. Can’t Help Falling In Love With You
3. That’s Amore
4. Travellin’ Light
5. Everything Is Beautiful
6. Sealed With A Kiss
7. Wonderful Tonight
8. I’m Going To Be A Country Boy Again
9. Hello Mary Lou
10. (Is This The Way To) Amarillo


Daniel’s brand new studio album ‘Walkin’ In The Moonlight’. The 16-track album, Features newly recorded songs including some that he has performed at his concerts over the last few years.

The album also comes with bonus 10-track cd, featuring some of Daniel’s best-known recordings


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Daniel O’Donnell – Walkin’ In The Moonlight”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top