Country Gospel Volume 3 (DVD)

Country Gospel Volume 3 (DVD)


Country Gospel Volume 3 DVD

  1. Just A Closer Walk With Thee – Johnny Marks
  2. Mama I Told A Story – Billy McFarland
  3. The Last Word In Jesus In Us – Cowboy Larry
  4. One Way Ticket – Greta Elkin
  5. Old Country Church – Curtis Magee
  6. Where I Learnt To Play – John Greer
  7. Amazing Grace – John Hogan
  8. Wings Of A Dove – Kenny Paul
  9. How Great Thou Art – Bonnie Stewart
  10. Blaze Of Glory – Two’s Company
  11. The Old Rugged Cross – Florence Given
  12. When You Get To Heaven – Curtis Magee


The third edition of the popular country gospel DVD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Country Gospel Volume 3 (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top