Country Girls Volume 4 (DVD)

Country Girls Volume 4 (DVD)


Country Girls Volume 4 DVD

  1. Rachel McConnell – You Are The One
  2. Lisa McCrory – Take Me By The Hand
  3. Aishling Rafferty – Darling, Say You Love Me
  4. Nasha Magee – PositiviTEA
  5. Ailish McBride – The Hills Of Donegal
  6. Maria Lee Doherty – Build Me A Daddy
  7. Katz Country – Trucking Medley
  8. Country Sisters – Other Side Of The Hill
  9. Crystal Swing – Annie’s Song
  10. Theresa Rodgers – Heart To Heart
  11. Shauna McStravock – Blue Jean Country Queen
  12. Maria D’Amato – Ring Of Fire


The fourth in the series of Country Girls


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Country Girls Volume 4 (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top