Cliona Hagan – Little Darlin’

///Cliona Hagan – Little Darlin’

Cliona Hagan – Little Darlin’


Cliona Hagan – Little Darlin’

  1. Get Your Red Neck On
  2. Hallelujah
  3. Keepin’ Cool Company
  4. Tonight The Heartaches On Me
  5. Only Getting Started (Feat. Derek Ryan)
  6. Dance On (Remix)
  7. Diane
  8. Still Crazy Over You (Feat. Michael English)
  9. Little Darlin’
  10. All Along The Wild Atlantic Way


Cliona Hagans 3rd studio album is here – Little’ Darlin including the popular singles Hallelujah, Get Your Red Neck On, Dance On and her latest release ‘Keepin’ Cool Company’.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cliona Hagan – Little Darlin’”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…