Charlie Landsborough – Gold

Charlie Landsborough – Gold


Out of stock

Charlie Landsborough – Gold

Disc: 1

1. What Colour Is The Wind
2. I Will Love You All My Life
3. Further Down The Road
4. A Million Ways To Fall
5. Looking For A Destination
6. A Very Fine Line
7. Counterfeit Man
8. Put Your Hand In The Hand
9. The Green Hills Are Rolling Still
10. My Forever Friend
11. If Only I Had Wings
12. Heaven Knows
13. Like Rain
14. I Can’t Make You Love Me
15. Marie
16. Crazy
17. Always On My Mind
18. Too Good To Last
19. Shine Your Light

Disc: 2

1. The Twelfth Of Never
2. Miss You Nights
3. Part Of Me
4. Love You Every Second
5. In The Bleak Mid-Winter
6. Here, There And Everywhere
7. I Am Red
8. Passing Through
9. The Closest Thing (To My Heart)
10. The Bluebell Man
11. ‘Til I Gain Control Again
12. If Only
13. Vincent
14. Fields Of Gold
15. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
16. Song Of The Ocean
17. Sunshine
18. What’ll I Do
19. Smile

Disc: 3

1. The Long And Winding Road
2. Don’t It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
3. Throw Me Away
4. Special
5. I Want Someone Who Will Love Me
6. Down To Earth
7. My Heart Would Know
8. I Could Never Stop You Loving Me
9. Early Morning Rain
10. Rivers And Streams
11. Five Fingers
12. It’s About Loving You
13. Look Back And Smile
14. I Dreamed I Was In Heaven
15. How Do You Do Those Things
16. My Most Wonderful Time
17. What Happened To Love
18. You’re Still Around
19. To Make You Feel My Love

Out of stock


A Special 3CD Career Spanning Set. 57 Tracks Including the favourites ‘What Colour Is The Wind’, and ‘Shine Your Light’


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Charlie Landsborough – Gold”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top