CC Cooper – Maps & Charms

CC Cooper – Maps & Charms


CC Cooper – Maps & Charms

  1. A Little Light
  2. Lonesome
  3. Ride Me Down Easy
  4. Pavement Ends
  5. Soft Place To Fall
  6. Paint The Town
  7. Riptide
  8. Up To My Ears In Tears
  9. Building Bridges
  10. Bad Example
  11. Here For A Good Time
  12. Twistin’ The Night Away


CC Coopers new album featuring 12 great songs! ‘Here For A Good Time’, ‘A Little Light’, Ride Me Down Easy’ and many more!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CC Cooper – Maps & Charms”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top