Caitlin – Infamous Angel

Caitlin – Infamous Angel


Caitlin – Infamous Angel

  1. Sweetheart Darling Of Mine
  2. Bright Blue Rose
  3. After The Ball
  4. Praying For Me
  5. Men Of Worth
  6. Come My Little Son
  7. Living In These Troubled Times
  8. Cheating Fire
  9. You Ain’t Dolly – Duet With Joe Moore
  10. Erins Lovely Shore
  11. Infamous Angel
  12. Streets Of Promise
  13. Christmas Eve In Ireland



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Caitlin – Infamous Angel”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top