Brian Coll – The Very Best of Irish Country(DVD)

1. I’ll Go On Alone
2. I’m Not The Marrying Kind
3. If I Can’t Have Your Love
4. My Lovely Country Laois
5. Falling Out Of Love Again
6. Walking On The Moon
7. Make Up Your Mind Mary-Ann
8. Cause Feelings Can’t Change
9. Before This Day Ends
10. You’re The Only One
11. Because I’m With My Baby
12. I Think Of You
13. My Own Donegal
14. Why Do Bad Things Happen