Brendan Shine – Greatest Hits (VINYL)

Brendan Shine – Greatest Hits (VINYL)



1. Pal Of My Cradle Days (M. Montgomery)
2. Do You Want Your Old Lobby Washed Down Con Shine (Jimmy Crowley)
3. I’ll Tell Me Ma (Trad Arr. Brendan Shine)
4. A Picture Of My World (Johnny McCauley)
5. Grandad (The First Time I Heard Him Say) (Slevin/Kennedy/Baker)
6. Catch Me If You Can (C. O’Connor)
7. Winning Dream (Michael Cummins)
8. Shoe The Donkey (John Duggan)

Side Two

9. My Son (Les Reed/Roberts)
10. When Your Old Wedding Ring Was New (B. Douglas)
11. Clock On The Wall (O’Dwyer)
12. I’m A Savage For Bacon And Cabbage (Tom Moore)
13. You’ll Never Miss Your Mother (Brockman/Carson)
14. Banks Of My Own Lovely Lee (J. C. Shanaghan)
15. Rose Of Castlerea (John Duggan) 16. Where Did You Meet Her (Cyril Curran)




16 great tracks


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brendan Shine – Greatest Hits (VINYL)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top