Big Tom-At The Galtymore dvd

Big Tom-At The Galtymore dvd


Big Tom & The Mainliners At The Galtymore


1.Lonesome At Your Table

2. I’ll Settle For Old Ireland

3. Run To The Door

4. Smoke Along The Track

5. Old Log Cabin

6. That’s Nice

7. Please Mama Please

8. 5,000 Miles From Sligo

9. Carroll County Accident

10. Rose Of The Mountain

11. Don’t Play A Sad Song After Midnight

12. Little Hills Of Monaghan

13. Connemara Shore

14. When The Roses Bloom Again

15. Cottage On The Borderline

16. My Little Son

17. G.N.R Steam Train

18. Pins & Needles, Rock N Roll Music, Hey Good Lookin, California Sun, My Worlds Come Down

19. Dim Lights,Thick Smoke/ I Love You Still,/ Four Country Roads


over 19 great songs from the legend


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Big Tom-At The Galtymore dvd”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top