Barry Doyle – I’m Alright

Barry Doyle – I’m Alright


Barry Doyle – I’m Alright

  1. I’m Alright
  2. Just Incase You Change Your Mind
  3. Sweet Sixteen
  4. Kilarney To San Francisco
  5. The Silence In The Wine
  6. When I Was Yours & You Were Mine
  7. I Tell It Like It Used To Be
  8. Don’t Let Me Stand In Your Way
  9. Home
  10. Time Is A Monster
  11. Back On My Mind
  12. A Pyramid Of Cans
  13. Colleen Malone
  14. I Don’t Wanna Talk About It
  15. I Wanna Be In Ireland
  16. How Long


16 Great Country And Irish Tracks from Barry Doyle. Songs include I’m Alright, Colleen Malone, I Wanna Be In Ireland and A Pyramid Of Cans.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Barry Doyle – I’m Alright”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top