Barnbrack-Irish Music & Craic

Barnbrack-Irish Music & Craic


Barnbrack-Irish Music & Craic


1. Whiskey In The JarI’ll Tell Me Ma

2. The Fields Of Athenry

3. If We Only Had Old Ireland Over Here

4. Ma, Ma Will You Buy Me A Banana

5. The Town I Loved So Well

6. The Pub With No Beer

7. The Moonshiner

8. The Fly

9. I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen

10. My Lagan Softly Flowing

11. Green Glens Of AntrimGalway ShawlBoys From The County Armagh

12. Ringsend Rose

13. Love Is Teasing

14. Wild Mountain Thyme


1. When I Was A Lad

2. Galway Bay

3. Scarlet Ribbons

4. Mickey Marley’s Roundabout

5. Limerick You’re A Lady

6. Belfast Mill

7. The Alphabet Song

8. Nobody’s Child

9. Any Dream Will Do

10. Rose Of Tralee

11. The Drunkard’s Son

12. Carrickfergus

13. Isle of Innisfree

14. Danny Boy

15. Belfast

16. Reprise: Mickey MarleyPostman PatWhen I Was A Lad



30 songs on a double cd


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Barnbrack-Irish Music & Craic”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top