Bagatelle – 30th Anniversary Collection

Bagatelle – 30th Anniversary Collection


Bagatelle – 30th Anniversary Collection


1. Is It Raining In Paris
2. Love Is The Reason
3. Coming Back To You
4. Somewhere In Europe
5. Johnny Set ‘Em Up
6. Leeson Street Lady
7. If You Ever Come Back From England
8. Flight Of Earls
9. Boston Rose
10. Highway Blues
11. Summer In Dublin
12. Galway
13. Second Violin
14. I Need You
15. Streets Of New York
16. Rock ‘n Roll Fantasy
17. Trump Card
18. Encore/Medley

1. She Doesn’t Live Here Anymore Originally written for and recorded by Joe Dolan (Tribute to Joe)
2. Taking It All In My Stride
3. Fatally Attracted
4. Start of Another Night (Fatal Fascination)
5. Please, Don’t Forget To Remember (Still Love You)
6. Living Without You
7. Day Dreaming
8. Baby I can’t Take It Anymore
9. Too Far Gone
10. New York Times
11. I Found Something
12. How Can You


Special 2 cd set including 12 new tracks and all their hits live!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bagatelle – 30th Anniversary Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top