Anthony McBrien-Darlin’

///Anthony McBrien-Darlin’

Anthony McBrien-Darlin’


Anthony McBrien-Darlin’

1. Time Changes Everything
2. Lonesome
3. Darlin’ Think Of Me
4. Fermanagh You’re Home To Me
5. Fair Weather Friends
6. The Storms Of Life
7. Darlin’
8. California Cottonfields
9. New Patches
10. Ireland I’m Coming Home
11. If You’re Gonna Do Me Wrong
12. My First Taste Of Texas
13. Point Of Light


13 songs from his very first album


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anthony McBrien-Darlin’”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…