All Folk’d Up – Barry

All Folk’d Up – Barry


Released 17/10/23

All Folk’d Up – Barry

  1. The Lonesome Boatman
  2. Take My Hand
  3. Dublin In The Rare Old Times
  4. The Town I Loved So Well
  5. Zombie
  6. Belfast Love
  7. Home Is Always Home
  8. Caledonia
  9. Paddy’s Jigs
  10. The Old Man
  11. Galway In The Rain
  12. omeone Like You


All Folk’d Up Press Release

Folks, we are delighted to announce that we are releasing an upcoming album in memory of our band member, friend and brother Barry Mohan. 17th October will mark a year from Barry’s passing and we are marking the occasion with an album in his name.
We recorded this album in June 2022 when Barry was still with us. He played on all songs and it’s something we feel very fortunate to have and we want to share it with the world. Barry filled our lives with joy and we are grateful to have shared so many precious memories with him.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All Folk’d Up – Barry”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top