Al Grant – Welcome To My World (DVD)

1. Welcome To My World
2. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
3. Bimbo
4. Yonder Comes A Sucker
5. Anna Marie
6. Adios Amigo
7. Old Love Letters
8. Blue Boy
9. Medley – When Two Worlds Collide / I Won’T Forget You / Tennessee Waltz / I Won’t Come In While He’s There
10. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Duet With Isla Grant) 11. Railroad Bum
12. Don’t Let Me Cross Over
13. I Love You Because
14. Not Until The Next Time
15. This World Is Not My Home
16. Golden Memories And Silver Tears
17. Rosa Rio
18. There’s That Smile Again
19. From A Jack To A King
20. Distant Drums
21. Danny Boy
22. He’ll Have To Go