Marty Mone – Steer The Rear

/, Irish Country CDs, Marty Mone/Marty Mone – Steer The Rear

Marty Mone – Steer The Rear


Marty Mone – Steer The Rear

  1. Steer The Rear
  2. My Perfect Day
  3. Bullets And Strings
  4. 1000 People
  5. Any Chance
  6. Dance With You
  7. Not Without You
  8. The Ploughing Song
  9. Alicante
  10. Better Than A Dream


Marty Mone is back with his new album following the success of Hit The Diff!

His first album was huge in the Irish Country Music scene and he’s back with new recordings and what’s sure to be another hit!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marty Mone – Steer The Rear”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *