Susan McCann – The Nashville Years

Susan McCann – The Nashville Years


Susan McCann – The Nashville Years



1. Someone Is Looking For Someone Like You

2. Slipping Around Again

3. All Day Sucker

4. He’s Everything I Wanted You To Be

5. Someone Just Like You (duet with Porter Wagoner)

6. Just Like You (I’m Looking For The Light)

7. Little Girl Gone

8. The Dream

9. Life Turned Him That Way

10. She’s Out There Dancing Alone

11. Love Is Supposed To Be

12. Blue Kentucky Girl


13. Blue Jean Country Queen

14. The Last One To Touch Me (duet with Porter Wagoner)

15. Even Cowgirls Get The Blues

16.Late Late Show

17. Heaven Help The Working Girl

18. You’re Driving Me Out Of My Mind

19. I Don’t Blame My Papa

20. They’ll Never Take This Love From Me

21. Hands

22. Conscience Keep An Eye On Me Tonight

23. It’s No Wonder I Feel Blue

24. I Want Your Loving Arms Around Me



1. Dirty Cheezy Jeans

2. When The Rain Disappears

3. I Feel Sorry For Anyone Who Isn’t Me Tonight

4. Blue Ribbon Beer Drinking Song

5. Nothing Like A Rainy Night

6. The Hard Loved Lady & The Guitar Player

7. Down To My Last Broken Heart

8. Marty Gray

9. Chuck The Chuck Wagon (duet with Porter Wagoner)

10.They Won’t Let You Rock N’ Roll  No More At The Palomino

11.Rainy Days & Stormy Nights

12. Wishful Drinking


13. When The New Wears Off Our Love

14. Thank God I’m A Country Girl

15. No One Will Ever Know

16. Radio Heart

17. Close All The Honky Tonks

18. Funny Face

19. I Couldn’t Care Less

20. Out Of Reach Of My Two Open Arms

21. Iney Iney It Zi Iney

22. It Only Hurts For A Little While

23. Sunday Morning Christian

24. There’s A Built-In Trouble Maker In Every Man


Susan McCann With 48 Great songs on a 2CD collection


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Susan McCann – The Nashville Years”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top