Susan McCann- My Heroes

///Susan McCann- My Heroes

Susan McCann- My Heroes


Susan McCann- My Heroes

1 Jolene
2 Golden Ring
3 Good Hearted Woman
4 D.I.V.O.R.C.E.
5 Don’t Come Home a Drinkin’
6 Crazy
7 The Race is On
8 Stand My Your Man
9 The Gambler
10 Walking After Midnight
11 Crystal Chandeliers
12 Country Roads
13 True Love Ways
14 I Fall to Pieces
15 Three Cigarettes in the Ashtray
16 Coal Miners Daughter
17 Stop the World
18 Yellow Roses
19 You Don’t Say you have to Love Me
20 Rose Garden
21 Queen of Hearts
22 Never Mind
23 Shutters and Boards
24 Delta Dawn
25 Galway to Graceland
26 Wind Beneath My Wings
27 Mississippi
28 Tennessee Mountain Home
29 I Cried all the Way to the Alter
30 You Ain’t Woman Enough
31 Blue Velvet
32 Medals for Mother
33 You Seldom Come to See Me Anymore
34 Before the next Teardrop Falls
35 The Last Thing on my Mind
36 Back Home Again
37 Coat of Many Colours
38 Am I that Easy to Forget
39 Oh Lonesome Me
40 Always


Susan McCann with forty Timeless Songs, comes as a 2 CD Bundle


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Susan McCann- My Heroes”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…