Shaun Loughrey – Woulda Shoulda Coulda

/, Irish Country CDs, Shaun Loughrey/Shaun Loughrey – Woulda Shoulda Coulda

Shaun Loughrey – Woulda Shoulda Coulda


  1. Woulda Shoulda Coulda
  2. What Was What Is What Will Be
  3. Big House In The Sky
  4. Ride The Wind
  5. Bed Of Roses
  6. Love Me When I’m Old
  7. Mr Jones
  8. It’s Me
  9. Happy Anniversary
  10. They Baptised Jesse Taylor
  11. Mississippi
  12. Mr And Mrs Santa Claus


Shaun Loughrey returns once again with his brand new album “Woulda Should Coulda”. Featuring 12 great tracks including the hit “Bed of Roses”.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shaun Loughrey – Woulda Shoulda Coulda”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *