Shaun Loughrey – Look at us

Shaun Loughrey – Look at us


Shaun Loughrey – Look at us

  1. Don Williams Medley: Some Broken Hearts Never Mend, The of Your Eyes, Gypsy Woman
  2. Black Velvet Band
  3. Hard Times
  4. Look at us
  5. Joyce Country Ceildh Band
  6. Say You Love me
  7. Come home Paddy Reilly to Bally JamesDuff
  8. Good Looking Woman
  9. Elvis Medley: ReturnĀ  to sender, Good Luck Charm, She’s Not you
  10. Seventies Dance Mix: Tie a Yellow Ribbon, Save all your kisses for me, Some Girls Will.
  11. The Dance
  12. Irish Medley: Whiskey in the Jar, The Ferrymen, The Boys From Killybegs


Shaun Loughrey and his CD Look at us with 20 classic country and Irish hit songs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shaun Loughrey – Look at us”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top