Shania Twain – Queen Of Me

Shania Twain – Queen Of Me


Shania Twain – Queen Of Me

1. Giddy Up!
2. Brand New
3. Waking Up Dreaming
4. Best Friend
5. Pretty Liar
6. Inhale/Exhale Air
7. Last Day of Summer
8. Queen of Me
9. Got It Good
10. Number One
11. Not Just a Girl
12. The Hardest Stone


Geared up for another monumental chapter, five-time Grammy Award-winning legend and the best-selling female artist in country music history releases ‘Queen of Me’ on February 3, 2023. It notably stands out as Shania’s sixth original full-length offering, first record since 2017, and official debut for her new label partner Republic Nashville, a division of Republic Records.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shania Twain – Queen Of Me”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top