Sean Wilson & Tony Mac – Back In Town

///Sean Wilson & Tony Mac – Back In Town

Sean Wilson & Tony Mac – Back In Town

£12.00 £10.00

Sean Wilson & Tony Mac – Back In Town

  1. Able Bodied Man
  2. Paddy Reilly’s Daughter
  3. You Can’t Turn Back The Years
  4. The End Of The Line
  5. Caledonia
  6. Any Town In Ireland
  7. Sweethearts In Heaven
  8. The Streets Of Promise
  9. Hot Burning Flames
  10. Next Time We’re Back In Town
  11. Foxtrot Medley: Isle Of Innisfree – Take These Chains From My Heart – Have You Ever Been Lonely – Please Help Me I’m Falling – I Love You Because
  12. Quick Step Medley: Stop The World – Galway Girl – I’ve Waited As Long As I Can – Ring Of Fire – All My Loving – Take Me Home Country Roads


After recording 28 albums you’d expect Sean and Tony would find it hard to pick fresh material, but travelling throughout Europe
and North America has given them plenty of opportunity to find great songs to record. When they sat down to plan this new album they decided on combining songs that are rare or new with others that go down really well in their regular dance and concert program.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sean Wilson & Tony Mac – Back In Town”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…