Philomena Begley – Red Is The Rose

///Philomena Begley – Red Is The Rose

Philomena Begley – Red Is The Rose


1 in stock

Philomena Begley-Red Is The Rose

CD One

01. Pull The Covers Over Me

02. Down River Road

03. Dark Island

04. Just One More Time

05. Queen Of The Silver Dollar

06. The Shoe Goes On The Other Foot Tonight

07. Cliffs Of Doneen

08. Here Today Gone Tomorrow

09. Country Girl

10. Tipperary Girl

11. Leaving On My Mind

12. Home I’ll Be

13. Excuse Me (I Think I Have Got A Heartache)

14. Darling It’s Yours

15. Foolin’ Around

16. Get a Little Hurt Out

17. Bright Lights And Country Music

18. Start Living Again

19. Bing Bang Boom

20. How Great Thou Art

CD Two

01. What’s Wrong With The Way We Are Doing It Now

02. Red Is The Rose

03. Fallin’ For You

04. Daydreams About Night Things

05. I Don’t Feel Like A Movie Tonight

06. The Woman In The Moon

07. Just Before I Am A Woman

08. I Fall To Pieces

09. The Triangle Song

10. The Umbrella Song

11. Country I’m A Coming

12. Storms Never Last

13. I Burnt The Little Riverside Tavern Down

14. It’s A Long Way From Heaven

15. The Nitro Express

16. Mexico

17. Hold On Woman

18. Wait A Little Longer Please Jesus

19. Only Yesterday

20. Ravishing Ruby

21. Isle Of Innisfree

22. Why Me Lord

1 in stock


42 songs on a double cd set


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Philomena Begley – Red Is The Rose”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…