Paddy O’Brien – Sunnyside

Paddy O’Brien – Sunnyside


Paddy O’Brien – Sunnyside

1.  Keep On The Sunnyside
2.  Knock At My Window Tonight Love
3.  Loreena
4.  She’s Mine
5.  Close To You
6.  There Goes My Everything
7.  Little Town On The Shannon
8.  Truck Driving Man
9.  My Wedding Band (Is A Halo Of Gold)
10. Everybody Is Reaching Out For Someone
11. My Lovely Leitrim Shore
12. Sweethearts In Heaven
13. Devil Woman
14. A New Attraction
15. Will You Think Of Me
16. She Taught Me How To Yodel


16 tracks from Paddy O’Brien – Special Offer For Just £9


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Paddy O’Brien – Sunnyside”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…