Mick Flavin – Country And Gospel

/, Irish Country CDs, Mick Flavin/Mick Flavin – Country And Gospel

Mick Flavin – Country And Gospel


Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

Mick Flavin – Country & Gospel

  1. The Fireman
  2. A Place In The Country
  3. He Took Your Place
  4. I Can’t Be Myself
  5. The Last Chance Saloon
  6. Old Log Cabin For Sale
  7. Jeannie Norman
  8. I Heard My Mother Call My Name In Prayer
  9. Day Time Friends
  10. Working Woman
  11. Size Seven Round – Made Of Gold – Duet With Mary Duff
  12. Who Will Pray For Me
  13. Where We’ll Never Grow Old
  14. Just A Little Too Much


A Collection Of Country And Gospel Songs from Mick Flavin. 15 Tracks including Old Log Cabin For Sale, Who Will Pray For Me, Working Woman and many more! The New release from Mick Flavin!

1 review for Mick Flavin – Country And Gospel

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Philomena mulholland

    Brilliant album from mick

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…