Michael Bublé – Christmas (10th Anniversary Edition)

Michael Bublé – Christmas (10th Anniversary Edition)


Michael Bublé – Christmas

CD 1 – Original Album

1 It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3 Jingle Bells (feat The Puppini Sisters)
4 White Christmas (feat. Shania Twain)
5 All I Want For Christmas Is You
6 Holly Jolly Christmas
7 Santa Baby
8 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10 Silent Night
11 Blue Christmas
12 Cold December Night
13 I’ll Be Home For Christmas
14 Ave Maria
15 Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (feat. Thalia)
16 Michael’s Christmas Greeting

CD2 – Bonus CD

1 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow (New Michael Buble recrording, with BBC Big Band Orchestra)
2 Winter Wonderland (Rod Stewart & Michael Buble duet on Merry Christmas Baby, 2012)
3 The Christmas Sweater (Unreleased song)
4 Frosty The Snowman (feat The Puppini Sisters) (Australian Edition Bonus track 2012)
5 Silver Bells (feat. Naturally 7) (Album Bonus Track)
6 The More You Give (The More You’ll Have) (Digital single 2015)
7 White Christmas (Bonus Track on Digital Deluxe Edition)


10th Anniversary 2CD deluxe edition of Michael Bublé’s Christmas album.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michael Bublé – Christmas (10th Anniversary Edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top